School of Science and Technology (Home of Brownlow)

Find out more about Brownlow House.

The subjects delivered in the School of Science and Technology are:

More details about each subject can be found on the Curriculum Subjects page.

SCHOOL AND HOUSE STAFF
Assistant Principal (‘Head of School’) Mr Anderson c-anderson@garthhillcollege.com
Curriculum Team Leader Mr Turnham b-turnham@garthhillcollege.com
Deputy Curriculum Team Leader Mr Phillips j-phillips@garthhillcollege.com
Subject Leader Biology Miss Kemp f-kemp@garthhillcollege.com
Subject Leader Chemistry Dr De Bruin r-debruin@garthhillcollege.com
Subject Leader Design and Technology Mr Turnham b-turnham@garthhillcollege.com
Subject Leader Food and Nutrition Mrs Frost m-frost@garthhillcollege.com
Subject Leader Physics Mr Brown k-brown@garthhillcollege.com
Subject Leader Science Mr Phillips j-phillips@garthhillcollege.com
Key Stage Leader Science Mr Fitzgerald m-fitzgerald@garthhillcollege.com
Head of House Mr Swanton d-swanton@garthhillcollege.com
Assistant Head of House Mrs Frost m-frost@garthhillcollege.com
House Mentor Mrs Reeve S-Reeve@garthhillcollege.com
Admin support link Mrs Newitt k-newitt@garthhillcollege.com